Agenda

Agenda de actividades 

Free pronunciation lessons - February and March

Martes, 31 de Enero de 2017

En Granollers, Caldes, La Garriga, La Roca, Mollet y Parets. Exclusivas para alumnos.

Improve your pronunciation:

-Learn where to put the word stress and sentence stress

-Practise difficult English sounds like differentiating between “live” and “leave”, “love” and “laugh”, “can” and “can’t”...

-Learn how to say commonly mispronounced words correctly.

And ALL in a fun and relaxed atmosphere!

Levels A2-B1-B2-C1

Dates, places and times:

Cambridge School Granollers

Thursday 23rd February and Thursday 23rd March – from 20:45h to 21:45h

Cambridge School Caldes

Monday 27th February and Tuesday 28th March - from 20:45h to 21:45h

Cambridge School La Garriga

Thursday 23rd February and Thursday 23rd March - from 19:15h to 20:15h

Cambridge School La Roca

Wednesday 22nd February and Tuesday 21st March - from 19:40h to 20:40h

Cambridge School Mollet

Monday 20th February and Monday 20th March – from 20:30h to 21:30h

Cambridge School Parets

Tuesday 21st February and Tuesday 21st March – from 19:00h to 20:00h

 

SESSIÓ EXCLUSIVA i GRATUÏTA PER A ALUMNES DE CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL

Places limitades. Inscriu-te a recepció del teu centre!

 

 

Profesores nativos titulados Exámenes oficiales Prestigioso método educativo

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 93 870 20 01 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Ver más

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 93 865 05 04 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Ver más

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 93 844 44 42 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Ver más

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Ver más

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 93 879 91 89 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Ver más

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 93 579 44 51 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Ver más

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Ver más

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Ver más
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Cargando...
Información legal
x

Empresa: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Dirección: Plaša Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Teléfono: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

 

[...]
Cargando...