Noticias

News 

Meet the teachers!

Miércoles, 20 de Febrero de 2019

Today, Kate Jones - Cambridge School Sant Celoni

Vols conèixer millor els professors de Cambridge School?

Fes-ho amb la nostra sèrie d’entrevistes “Meet the teacher!” que els fem en anglès.

Avui, Kate Jones, professora de Cambridge School Vilanova:

1) Where are you from?
I'm from a small town on the coast of North wales called Prestatyn.

2) What did you do before becoming an English teacher?
Before teaching I worked for many years in the hospitality industry and even owned a Bar/Restaurant for a few years.

3) What brought you here?
After spending many years holidaying on the Costa Brava and Costa del Maresme, I eventually moved here with my family when I was 15.

4) What is it like living/working here?
I love living in Spain, I've been here for that many years now (nearly 22) that I don't even like going back to the UK anymore, it's too cold! This is home to me now.

5) What do you do in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy socializing, watching films, and I'm a bit of a board game/card game freak. HaHa!

Coneix tots els nostres professors a https://www.cambridgeschool.com/ca/professorat.html 

 

Profesores nativos titulados Exámenes oficiales Prestigioso método educativo

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 93 870 20 01 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 93 865 05 04 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 93 844 44 42 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 93 879 91 89 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 93 579 44 51 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès
Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Cargando...
[...]
Cargando...
Información legal
x

Empresa: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Dirección: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Teléfono: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

 

[...]
Cargando...