Noticias

News 

Meet the teachers!

Jueves, 24 de Enero de 2019

Today, Will Farthing - Cambridge School Vilanova

Vols conèixer millor els professors de Cambridge School?

Fes-ho amb la nostra sèrie d’entrevistes “Meet the teacher!” que els fem en aglès.

Avui, Will Farthing. Professor de Cambridge School Vilanova:

1) Where are you from?
I'm from Southampton, in the south of England. It's about an hour from London, and is home to the mighty Southampton Football Club, or 'The Saints' (although we aren't very good at the moment).

2) What did you do before becoming an English teacher?
I studied a history degree, and I worked in mental health and youth work. I've always enjoyed communicative work. 

3) What brought you here?
Brexit! (partly). I wanted to live abroad and learn a new language/s, and have a bit more sun than normal! 

4) What is it like living/working here?
It's great, everyone is so friendly and welcoming, and I love the teaching. I'll just have to get used to the mañana attitude of the buses...

5) What do you do in your free time?
I like to go out and socialise with friends, and I also play rugby for the local club Rugby Spartans Granollers. I'm also slowly learning Spanish (and Catalan too - a poc a poc!) 

_

Coneix tots els nostres professors a https://www.cambridgeschool.com/ca/professorat.html 

 

Profesores nativos titulados Exámenes oficiales Prestigioso método educativo

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 93 870 20 01 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 93 865 05 04 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 93 844 44 42 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 93 879 91 89 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 93 579 44 51 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Ver más Blog
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Cargando...
[...]
Cargando...
Información legal
x

Empresa: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Dirección: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Teléfono: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

 

[...]
Cargando...