One-to-one classes

Learn English > 12 to 17 years > One-to-one classes

Private classes can be with just one student or closed groups of 2 to 4 people who want to share a private lesson.

They are ideal for students who want to learn quickly, who have special learning needs (for example, shyness or attention deficit) or who have limited time availability. Private classes are also optimal for teens who need extra language support to keep up with school work.

The timetable and length of classes is decided by the student or students.

The price is €44/hour for individual classes and, in groups of 2 to 4 people, prices start at €48/hour/group.

For more information

For more information,  fill in the form or call 93 870 20 01.

  • Please enter your name and surname

  • Please enter your town

  • Please enter your email

    Please enter a valid email

  • Please enter your telephone number

  • *Required field.
  • Privacy Policy

    Responsible: Cambridge Language School, S.L. (“Cambridge School”). + info

    Purpose: Management of information requests and sending commercial communications. + info

    Legitimation: Consent of the interested party. + info

    Recipients: No data will be transferred to third parties, except legal obligation. + info

    Rights: Access, rectify, cancel or suppress and oppose, as well as other rights, as explained in the additional information. + info

    Additional Information: You can consult the additional and detailed information on Data Protection on our website: privacy policy

  • Send
Qualified native teachers Official exams Prestigious educational method

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 938650504 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès
Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Loading…
[...]
Loading…
Legal notice
x

Company: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Address: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Telephone: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional