Teachers

About us > Teachers

We carefully select our teachers to guarantee our high standards. Cambridge School currently has over 80 native teachers who are mother tongue speakers of the language they teach.

Qualified teachers

All our teachers are All our teachers are university graduates with postgraduate qualifications in language teaching.

Ongoing teacher training

In addition to being creative, highly empathetic and having excellent communication skills, our team of teachers attend two hours of teacher training a week to keep abreast of the latest methodological tools and procedures and how to apply them, thus ensuring their continued professional development and improvement.

On a regular basis, our Director of Studies and Senior Teachers perform class observations as part of our teacher development programme.

Training other teachers

Many of our teachers are also teacher trainers who give seminars at Cambridge School, throughout Catalonia and around Spain. They also write for internationally renowned publishers and contribute articles to teaching journals.

Qualified native teachers Official exams Prestigious educational method

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 938650504 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès
Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Loading…
[...]
Loading…
Legal notice
x

Company: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Address: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Telephone: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional