Translation and other services

In-company > Translation and interpretation

Translation and interpretation

Cambridge in-company has a team of professional native experts who can provide you with specialised writing, document translation and live interpretation services. We can meet all your translation needs, with the type of professionalism and punctuality you can depend on, via a personalised and effective service.

Services and languages

  • TRANSLATIONS. Sworn, general and technical translations in both directions in all fields (legal, medical, scientific, financial, etc.). We ensure effectiveness and speed. Urgent translations at a 20% surcharge.
  • INTERPRETATION. Simultaneous and consecutive (accompanying, negotiations, presentations, etc.) at notary offices, courts, embassies, chambers of commerce and companies in general.
  • REVISION AND STYLE CORRECTION.
  • TRANSCRIPTION OF RECORDINGS.

Rates

We have very competitive rates based on price per word translated. Prices may vary according to language and subject matter. 

The minimum price for translation is 12€ and the minimum price for an interpreter is based on the price for one hour.


If you wish to receive a personalised quote, we’ll be happy to provide you one within 24 hours at no obligation and answer any other query you may have. Please send us an email to traduccions@cambridgeschool.com

Selection of language staff

Cambridge in-company offers the human resource departments of companies a language-staff selection service that entails a series of written and oral tests to determine the language level of candidates and their suitability with regard to their language skills for the job vacancy in question.

For more information about this service, send us an email to incompany@cambridgeschool.com with the subject “Language staff selection”.

Qualified native teachers Official exams Prestigious educational method

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 938650504 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès
Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Loading…
[...]
Loading…
Legal notice
x

Company: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Address: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Telephone: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional