Our Schools

Our Schools

Granollers

Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

Caldes de Montbui

C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 938650504 caldes@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

Cardedeu

C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

La Garriga

C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

La Roca

C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

Mollet del Vallès

C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

Parets del Vallès

Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

Sant Celoni

Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com + information Blog
Granollers
ver mapa
Caldes de Montbui
ver mapa
Cardedeu
ver mapa
La Garriga
ver mapa
La Roca
ver mapa
Mollet del Vallès
ver mapa
Parets del Vallès
ver mapa
Sant Celoni
ver mapa
Vilanova del Vallès
ver mapa
Llinars del Vallès
ver mapa
Qualified native teachers Official exams Prestigious educational method

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 938650504 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès
Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Loading…
[...]
Loading…
Legal notice
x

Company: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Address: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Telephone: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional