Schools + Parent Associations

Cambridge School has a wide range of English-teaching services for parents associations, primary schools, secondary schools and other education centres, from after-school English classes and talks and storytelling throughout the academic year, to holding the University of Cambridge exams at schools and study trips abroad.

For any age or level, Cambridge School can provide a solution for your school to further integrate English into the students’ schooling.

Why Cambridge School in the schools?

  • We have over 30 years' experience teaching language classes in Vallès Oriental and have 8 schools in the region.
  • We currently teach after-school classes in over 30 schools in Vallès Oriental.
  • All our teachers are dynamic, young and responsible; have a high level of English; and have the full support of Cambridge School’s expert academic team.
  • Our classes, storytelling and talks are adapted to suit the school and the ages and levels of the children and are always educational, enjoyable and fun.
  • We have extensive experience in preparing students for and organising the Cambridge English exams from the University of Cambridge, with nearly 3,000 official exams passed by our students since 2000.
  • We are the only language school in Vallès Oriental accredited by the University of Barcelona's School of Modern Languages. We were selected based on the rigour and quality of our teaching method.
Qualified native teachers Official exams Prestigious educational method

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 938650504 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès
Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com Read more
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Loading…
[...]
Loading…
Legal notice
x

Company: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Address: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Telephone: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional