Levels

Learn English > 12 to 17 years > Levels

The objective of teenagers’ courses is that students pass the Cambridge First Certificate before they finish their studies at school, thereby allowing them to start postsecondary studies or to enter the world of work with the peace of mind of having passed the most widely-recognised English exam.

Before registering for a course at Cambridge School, all students do a written and spoken test to determine their level. This means that if students are good at languages, they can study in Cambridge School at a higher level than their mainstream school course.

Students who show excellent progress can jump  a level during or at the end of a course. Likewise, students who make slower progress can repeat the level to pass it successfully the following year.

Qualified native teachers Official exams Prestigious educational method

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Caldes de Montbui

Caldes de Montbui
C/ Montserrat, 42
08140 Caldes de Montbui

tel. 938650504 caldes@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Read more Blog

Llinars del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès
Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com Read more
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Loading…
[...]
Loading…
Legal notice
x

Company: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Address: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Telephone: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional