News

News 

Fundae training credits

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Plan ahead for 2020 with the Fundae training credits

At the start of 2020 the Fundae credits will be refreshed, allowing you the opportunity to recoup the investments you make in staff training.

We have a wide range of courses on offer in our schools which we hope you will find of interest, and we also provide tailor-made courses on your company’s premises.

We offer a complete management service of the rebate application and would be delighted look up the credit you have available with no obligation and free of charge.

You can request a quote by registering your interest on the following form - we will get in touch to help plan your training and calculate the rebates available to your company: https://www.cambridgeschool.com/en/quote-subsidies.html.

 

 

Qualified native teachers Official exams Prestigious educational method

Via ZOOM

Video conferencing via ZOOM
Plaça Porxada, 39 - Granollers
08401 Via ZOOM

tel. 93 870 20 01 zoom@cambridgeschool.com Read more

Granollers

Granollers
Plaça Porxada 39
08401 Granollers

tel. 938702001 granollers@cambridgeschool.com Read more

Cardedeu

Cardedeu
C/ Alfou, 10
08440 Cardedeu

tel. 938444442 cardedeu@cambridgeschool.com Read more

La Garriga

La Garriga
C/ dels Banys, 8
08530 La Garriga

tel. 93 861 22 20 lagarriga@cambridgeschool.com Read more

La Roca

La Roca
C/ Pirineu, 11
08430 La Roca

tel. 938799189 laroca@cambridgeschool.com Read more

Mollet del Vallès

Mollet del Vallès
C/ Rambla Nova, 26
08100 Mollet del Vallès

tel. 935794451 mollet@cambridgeschool.com Read more

Parets del Vallès

Parets del Vallès
Avda. De la Pedra del Diable, 28
08150 Parets del Vallès

tel. 93 159 76 20 parets@cambridgeschool.com Read more

Sant Celoni

Sant Celoni
Carrer Major, 101
08470 Sant Celoni

tel. 93 860 35 13 santceloni@cambridgeschool.com Read more

Vilanova del Vallès

Vilanova del Vallès
Pl. dels Països Catalans, 71B
08410 Vilanova del Vallès

tel. 93 845 91 64 vilanova@cambridgeschool.com Read more

Llinars del Vallès

Llinars del Vallès
Avinguda Pau Casals, 28 – 30
08450 Llinars del Vallès

tel. 93 159 11 60 llinars@cambridgeschool.com Read more
Asociación Catalana de Centros de Idiomas Cambridge English - Language Assessment Cambridge English - Exam Preparation Center
[...]
Loading…
[...]
Loading…
Legal notice
x

Company: CAMBRIDGE LANGUAGE SCHOOL, S.L.

NIF: B61104576

Address: Plaça Porxada 39 08401 GRANOLLERS

Telephone: 93 870 20 01

e-mail: info@cambridgeschool.com

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

 

[...]
Loading…